Gammu-docs 1.41.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Title =
en: Gammu All Mobile Management Utilities
zh: Gammu 移动电话管理工具大全

note: type: Plain text
en: Gammu is library and command line utility for mobile phones. It is released under GNU GPL version 2.
zh: Gammu是一个为移动电话开发的库以及命令行工具。它是基于GNU GPL 2.0版本发布的。

note: type: Plain text
en: It has been initiated by Marcin Wiacek and other people. Originally the code was based on Gnokii <https://www.gnokii.org/> and later MyGnokii <http://www.mwiacek.com/> projects. Gammu was former (up to version 0.58) called MyGnokii2.
zh: 它最开始是由Marcin Wiacek以及其他人发起的。原始代码是基于Gnokii <https://www.gnokii.org/> 以及后来的MyGnokii <http://www.mwiacek.com/> 项目。 Gammu之前（直到版本号0.58)被叫作MyGnokii2。

note: type: Plain text
en: Currently the project is lead by Michal Cihar <michal@cihar.com> with help of many contributors.
zh: 现在这个项目是在很多贡献者的帮助下，由Michal Cihar <michal@cihar.com>负责领导。

note: type: Title =
en: More information
zh: 更多信息

note: type: Plain text
en: You can find more information on <https://wammu.eu/gammu/>.
zh: 你可以从这里 <https://wammu.eu/gammu/>找到更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: There is also Gammu manual available in docs/manual. You can build HTML version of it using make manual-html which is viewable online at <https://wammu.eu/docs/manual/>.
zh: 除此之外还有Gammu的手册可供查阅。你可以通过在线可见的make manual-html来构造一个HTML版本的手册。

note: type: Title =
en: Feedback and bug reports
zh: 反馈以及报告问题

note: type: Plain text
en: Any feedback is welcome, see <https://wammu.eu/support/> for information how to contact developers.
zh: 我们欢迎任何形式的反馈， 你可以通过<https://wammu.eu/support/>获取联系开发者的方式。

note: type: Title =
en: Support developers
zh: 支持开发者

note: type: Plain text
en: You can appreciate developers work at <https://wammu.eu/donate/>.
zh: 你可以通过这里<https://wammu.eu/donate/>来表示对开发者的感谢
