Wammu 0.37 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: No error.
zh_CN: 没有错误。

en: Error opening device. Unknown, busy or no permissions.
zh_CN: 打开设备出错。未知，繁忙或没有权限。

en: Error opening device, it is locked.
zh_CN: 打开设备出错，设备已锁定。

en: Error opening device, it doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 打开设备出错，设备不存在。

en: Error opening device. No required driver in operating system.
zh_CN: 打开设备出错，操作系统中没有需要的驱动。

en: Error opening device. Some hardware not connected/wrongly configured.
zh_CN: 打开设备出错，硬件尚未连接或配置有错。

en: Error setting device DTR or RTS.
zh_CN: 设置设备 DTR 或 RTS 时出错。

en: Error writing to the device.
zh_CN: 写入设备出错。

en: Error during reading from the device.
zh_CN: 读取设备时出错。

en: Can't set parity on the device.
zh_CN: 无法设置奇偶校验。

en: Unknown connection type string. Check config file.
zh_CN: 未知的连接类型。请检查配置文件。

en: Unknown model type string. Check config file.
zh_CN: 未知的型号字符。请检查配置文件。

en: Function not supported by phone.
zh_CN: 手机不支持该功能。

en: Empty entry.
zh_CN: 记录为空。

en: Security error. Maybe no PIN?
zh_CN: 安全错误。可能没有 PIN 码？

en: Invalid location. Maybe too high?
zh_CN: 无效的位置，可能超出范围了？

en: Memory full.
zh_CN: 内存已满。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Can not open specified file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Operation not allowed by phone.
zh_CN: 手机不允许该操作。

en: Function is currently being implemented. If you want to help, please contact authors.
zh_CN: 你的手机目前不支持此功能，请联系作者寻求帮助。

en: File format not supported by Gammu.
zh_CN: Gammu 尚不支持此文件格式。

en: Nobody is perfect, some bug appeared in protocol implementation. Please contact authors.
zh_CN: 人无完人，协议也未尝存在bug。请联系作者。

en: Phone module need to send another answer frame.
zh_CN: 手机模块需要发送另一个回复帧。

en: Current connection type doesn't support called function.
zh_CN: 目前的连接类型不支持请求的操作。

en: CRC error.
zh_CN: CRC 校验错误。

en: Invalid date or time specified.
zh_CN: 无效的日期或时间。

en: Invalid data given to phone.
zh_CN: 向手机发送了无效的数据。

en: File with specified name already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。

en: File with specified name doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: Can not access SIM card.
zh_CN: 无法访问 SIM 卡。

en: Only part of folder has been listed.
zh_CN: 仅有部分目录被列出。

en: Folder must be empty.
zh_CN: 目录必须是空的。

en: Gammu is not configured.
zh_CN: Gammu 尚未配置。

en: Wrong folder used.
zh_CN: 使用了错误的文件夹。

en: Internal phone error.
zh_CN: 手机内部错误。

en: Error writing file to disk.
zh_CN: 写入文件到磁盘出错。

en: No such section exists.
zh_CN: 区域不存在。

en: Using default values.
zh_CN: 使用默认值。

en: Corrupted data returned by phone.
zh_CN: 手机返回了损坏的数据。

en: Bad feature string in configuration.
zh_CN: 配置文件中存在错误。

en: Desired functionality has been disabled on compile time.
zh_CN: 需求的函数在编译期间已经关闭了。

en: Bluetooth configuration requires channel option.
zh_CN: 蓝牙配置需要频道选项。

en: Service is not running.
zh_CN: 服务未运行。

en: Service configuration is missing.
zh_CN: 服务配置丢失。

en: Command rejected because device was busy. Wait and restart.
zh_CN: 命令被拒绝，设备正忙。等待后重新开始。

en: Could not connect to the server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。

en: Could not resolve the host name.
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名。

en: Failed to get SMSC number from phone.
zh_CN: 从手机获取SMSC号码失败。

en: Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 操作已中止。

en: Installation data not found, please consult debug log and/or documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 未找到安装数据，请查阅调试信息和/或文档以获得详细信息。

en: Entry is read only.
zh_CN: 记录是只读的。

en: Network error.
zh_CN: 网络错误。

en: Invalid database version.
zh_CN: 无效的数据库版本。

en: Failed to initialize DB driver.
zh_CN: 初始化数据库驱动程序失败。

en: Failed to configure DB driver.
zh_CN: 配置数据库驱动程序失败。

en: Failed to connect to database.
zh_CN: 连接数据库失败。

en: Database connection timeout.
zh_CN: 数据库连接超时。

en: Error in executing SQL query.
zh_CN: 执行 SQL 查询出错。

en: Unknown error description.
zh_CN: 未知的错误描述。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人的

en: Car
zh_CN: 小汽车

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳机

en: General
zh_CN: 通常

en: Silent
zh_CN: 安静

en: Discreet
zh_CN: 小心

en: Loud
zh_CN: 大声

en: My style
zh_CN: 我的风格

en: SIM
zh_CN: SIM卡

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Sent items
zh_CN: 已发送项目

en: Saved items
zh_CN: 已存项目

en: Family
zh_CN: 家人

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Colleagues
zh_CN: 同事

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Outdoor
zh_CN: 户外

en: Pager
zh_CN: 传呼机

en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱
